kv_dr@rediffmail.com +91-6115-227265 +91-
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, दानापुर कैंट,पटना
KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, DANAPUR CANTT, PATNA
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India
Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :168

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs  
Jaya Ghosh jayaghos@gmail.com 1991 XII
jitender singh jeetsingh130241b@yahoo.com 1998 x
JUGAL KISHORE PRASAD ykprasadpwl@yahoo.co.in 1975 VIII
Jyoti Bhushan Verma jbverma.jyoti@gmail.com 2003 XII
Jyoti Singh jyotiadi1989@gmail.com 2007 XII
Kamal Kishor Singh kamalkissingh@gmail.com 2001 XII
Krishna Kumar Singh singhkrishna80@gmail.com 1996 X
Kumar Ashish kumar.ashish269@gmail.com 2008 XII
Kumar Roshan roshan.kumar@idbi.co.in 1997 XII
KUMARI DURGAWATI madhu_mohit@rediffmail.com 2003 XII
Lav kumar Lavkmr1@gmail.com 2009 XII
Lav kumar Lavkmr1@gmail.com 2009 XII
LAXMI KANT AGRAWAL LUXMI01@SANCHARNET.IN 1980 XII
lieutenant vijay pratap singh vij123pru@gmail.com 2006 XII
Lokesh Ghai lokesh_ghai@yahoo.co.in 1999 10
LOKESH KUMAR meetram76@yahoo.com 1994 VIII
Madan Mohan cmtgnzr@rediffmail.com 1977 VIII
MADHURENDRA KUMAR MADHU madhu_mohit@rediffmail.com 2003 XII
Madhuresh Kumar madhureshkumar@mbsgroup.in 2005 XII
maharana pratap pratap_012@yahoo.com 1980 1972
Major Prikshit Sharm Psharma.ps38@gmail.com 1992 X11
Mani Prakash maniprakash619@gmail.com 2005 XII
manindra kumar gauta indian4umanindra@gmail.com 2002 10
MANISH KUMAR manish40362@gmail.com 1993 X II
Manish Kumar manish.kumar33@wipro.com 2003 XII
Manish Kumar Gautam manishgautam1982@gmail.com 1999 xii
Manoj Kumar Jha manoj@karishmasoftware.com 1988 'X'
Md Naushad Alam naushad.bits@gmail.com 2003 XII
mohammad mohsin mohsin_24@rediffmail.com 1987 X11
mritunjay kumar mritu484@yahoo.com 2008 12th
mrityunjay singh mrityunjayking@gmail.com 2008 XII
Mukesh Kumar Yadavendra hellomukesh143@yahoo.com 1990 X
Navneet Govindam kng.navneet@gmail.com 2010 XII
Neela (Kumari) Bhave neelabhave@gmail.com 1989 XII
Neela Kumari neelakumari@hotmail.com 1989 XII
Neeraj Kumar ing.neeraj.kumar@gmail.com 1998 XII
Neeraj Verma neeraj1verma@gmail.com 1988 Xth
Nihar Ranjan nihar_ifs@yahoo.com 1988 12
niti shree nitishree_001@yahoo.com 2007 xii
Nitineshwar Prasad mysterianboy@gmail.com 2002 XII
Om Prakash Rai oprai@realvia.in 1980 X
Pankaj Kumar Rai pankajrai_06@yahoo.co.in 2002 XII
Parkash Mishra parkashmishra@gmail.com 1996 XII
partha sen gupta moonsengupta@gmail.com 1985 X
PRABHU NATH YADAV patiram1974@gmail.com 1990 X
Pramod pramodsingh.cmd@gmail.com 1999 IX
Pramod Kumar kumarsinghpramod24@gmail.com 1978 X
PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA pksharma3a@gmail.com 1986 XII
Prashant Pandey prashant.pandey@alcatel-lucent.com 1996 X
pratik sen pratik_ranj@yahoo.com 1982 VII

  Records 51 to 100 of 168

First Previous Next Last