kv_dr@rediffmail.com +91-6115-227265 +91-
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, दानापुर कैंट,पटना
KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, DANAPUR CANTT, PATNA
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India
Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :168

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs  
abhishek astro.mahan@gmail.com 2005 12
abhisheka kumar abhisheka87@ovi.com 2005 XII
Ajeet Kumar noemailid@gmail.com 2001 XII
AJENDRA JHA ajendrajha@gmail.com 2007 XII
AJIT PRAKASH dzireprevails@gmail.com 2008 X11
Amit Kumar amitkumar2000@gmail.com 2000 XII
amit kumar amit.kumar2991@yahoo.com 2009 XII
AMIT KUMAR VERMA akv2407@gmail.com 2000 XII
amrit raj cadetamritfighter@yahoo.com 2007 XII
Anand Kumar anand.enng@gmail.com 1994 IV
Anand Prakash Sinha anand_p_sinha@yahoo.com 1990 12
ANAND PRAKASH SINHA anand_p_sinha@yahoo.com 1990 XII
Anil anil_kiranil@yahoo.co.in 1990 XII
Aniruddha Brahmachar aniruddha169@gmail.com 1989 XII
anjana kumar anjanakumar1992@yahoo.com 2010 2010
Anju Gupta anju.osu@gmail.com 1988 XII
ankita naik ankitanaik02@yahoo.com 2007 12
Arjun Pratap Singh Chabba apschabba@yahoo.com 1994 xi
Arpita naik arpita02@yahoo.com 2001 12
ARUN KUMAR arunkumarpu@yahoo.co.in 1992 XII
ASHISH KUMAR ashish.kumar070@gmail,com 2009 XII
Ashish Kumar er.ak09@gmail.com 2003 XII
Asmita Singh asmita77777@gmail.com 2001 XII
AVANTI SHYAM (KUMARI avanti@pnb.co.in 1983 XII
Avinash kumar avinit_max@yahoo.com 2001 'XII'
avinash kumar avinit_max@yahoo.com 2001 'XII'
Awdhesh Kumar awdhesh.pu@gmail.com 1979 1v
Baleshwar Prasad baleshwarpd.it@gmail.com 1996 XII
Bhaskar Chakraverty bhaskar10sf@gmail.com 1991 XII
bhaskar prasad sinha bhaskar00666@gmail.com 2005 xii
Bhavesh Singh bhaveshkrsingh@gmail.com 1995 XII
Bikas Kumar Jha bikas@sampatti.com 1996 10
Binit Kumar searchinghumanforpeace@gmail.com 2000 XII
Brigadier Jitendra K jhajitendra@hotamil.com 1969 XI
Cdr Vishal Kant vishalkant@gmail.com 1984 XII
chandan rita_chandan@yahoo.com 2006 2002
Col Awadhesh Singh awadhesh66@gmail.com 1978 VIII
deepak ghai deepak.ghai4@gmail.com 1970 xi
DEEPAK GHAI deepak.ghai4@gmail.com 1969 xi
deepak kumar singh ruskinstone@rediffmail.com 2002 12
Dr. Anup Kumar Sinha anupksinha@iigs.iigm.res.in 1988 X C
Dr. Sujeet Kumar Mishra mishrask71@rediffmail.com 1989 X
Dr. vijay kumar singh dr_vks20@yahoo.co.in 1979 XII
Dr.ARUN KUMAR arunkumarpu@yahoo.co.in 1992 XII
Dr.Prem Prakash Gupt ppgupta@bsnl.in 1972 XI
DR.RAJNISH ANAND anandrajnish2002@yahoo.com 1984 VI
Durgesh Nandan Agarwal dnagarwal@gmail.com 1979 XII
Er. Azad Deepak aazad.group4ever@gmail.com 2006 XII
GAYATRI SINGH gs4dashing@gmail.com 1986 XII
Hari Om Anand hariomanand.nitjsr@yahoo.com 2009 X

  Records 1 to 50 of 168

Next Last